CD Ordering and Preview

Order Online Here

 Google Play



Here are the latest sample tracks from the CD.AH-5

1. Written in Red

2. When God Has Another Plan

3. Your Grace Still Amazes Me

4. I’d Rather Have Jesus

5. His Strength is Perfect

6. Surely the Presence

7. Look for Me at Jesus’ Feet

8. Grace Will Always Be Greater

9. His Eye is On the Sparrow

10. ‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *